Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV launches on YoufoneTV

ShortsTV has launched its linear TV channel on YoufoneTV, the new OTT TV service offered by SIM-only provider Youfone in the Netherlands. The channel, which is fully localised in Dutch and will be available on channel 301, is the world’s first and only TV channel dedicated to short movies. Available...

ShortsTV launches on Delta

ShortsTV has launched its linear TV channel on the Delta platform in Zeeland province, the Netherlands. The channel, which is fully localised in Dutch and will be distributed in Delta’s Plus package, is the first and only 24/7 TV channel in the world dedicated to short movies. Available across the...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

India Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Europe and World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Ondrej Zemanec o.zemanec@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

India Contact

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

India Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

India Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America