Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

THE OSCAR 2011 SHORT FILMS

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. -- John Lasseter's pair of Oscars have a new friend: a lifetime achievement trophy. The Pixar and Disney animation chief received the award Friday night for his dedication to the 40-minutes-or-less medium from Shorts International, an entertainment organization which promotes, distributes, broadcasts and produces short films. "It...

THE OSCAR 2011 SHORT FILM AWARDS PARTY

Melissa Leo, Oscar winner, Best Supporting Actress - 'THE FIGHTER' with Director, of 'DEAR LEMON LIMA'- Suzi Yoonessi at The SHORTS Awards 2011 Party. Melissa Leo stars in the short film, 'DEAR LEMON LIMA' directed by Suzi Yoonessi available on iTunes. Links: www.suziyoonessi.com www.dearlemonlimamovie.com www.twitter.com/dearlemonlima dearlemonlima.wordpress.com

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14; 1183 AS Amstelveen
Tel: +31 6 557 58 271

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Asia

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Jeff Allen j.allen@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Asia

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World