Submit Your Film

Are you Hollywood’s next biggest filmmaker? We are always looking for new talent and short movies to broadcast on our TV channel and beyond. If you have a short movie that you would like us to consider, please complete the form below:

About You



About Your Film


minutes

seconds






About You



About Your Film


minutes

seconds






About You



About Your Film


minutes

seconds






Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe & World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Ondrej Zemanec o.zemanec@shorts.tv

Submissions Policy

Road to the Big Screen

Road to the Big Screen

Find out how to get your film on to the big screen and recognised by the Oscars!

Know More

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America