Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Acquires Rights to Oscar Winning Jane Campion’s Short Films

Short film network to feature a special programme celebrating ‘The Power of the Dog’ director’s earlier achievements in short film LONDON, April 6, 2022 – ShortsTV, the global short film network, has acquired multi-year rights to a collection of short films by industry trailblazer Jane Campion, winner of Best Director...

ShortsTV’s ‘Oscar Nominated Short Films’ are Box Office Hit

British short film company takes Oscar® shorts - including UK nominees - to North American cinemas ahead of awards ceremony – grossing $1.5m since opening on February 25th LONDON & LOS ANGELES, March 17, 2022 – ShortsTV, the global short film network, announces that its ‘Oscar® Nominated Short Films’ theatrical...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Valerio Motti v.motti@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Latin America

Valerio Motti v.motti@shorts.tv

Asia

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World