Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

FULL FRAME '14: THE LION'S SHARE OF SHORT FORM

Despite only being 15 minutes long, Lucy Walker’s doc The Lion’s Mouth Opens was one of the most talked-about films at this year’s Sundance festival. Here, the two-time Oscar-nominee (pictured) tells realscreen why big things can come in small packages. With the world premiere of The Lion’s Mouth Opens at...

ShortsTV™ SHORTS AWARDS 2014 HONOR 2014 OSCAR® NOMINEES AND INDUSTRY INFLUENCERS WHO HAVE HELPED ELEVATE GLOBAL AWARENESS FOR SHORT FILMS

March 1, 2014 Paley Center For Media, Beverly Hills, CA---ShortsTV™, The Short Movie Channel in high-definition announced this evening the winners of the 4th annual Shorts Awards, a celebration of outstanding achievement in short films and the most prestigious shorts from around the world. The evening, which has become a...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14; 1183 AS Amstelveen
Tel: +31 6 557 58 271

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Asia

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Jeff Allen j.allen@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Asia

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World