Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

FULL FRAME '14: THE LION'S SHARE OF SHORT FORM

Despite only being 15 minutes long, Lucy Walker’s doc The Lion’s Mouth Opens was one of the most talked-about films at this year’s Sundance festival. Here, the two-time Oscar-nominee (pictured) tells realscreen why big things can come in small packages. With the world premiere of The Lion’s Mouth Opens at...

ShortsTV™ SHORTS AWARDS 2014 HONOR 2014 OSCAR® NOMINEES AND INDUSTRY INFLUENCERS WHO HAVE HELPED ELEVATE GLOBAL AWARENESS FOR SHORT FILMS

March 1, 2014 Paley Center For Media, Beverly Hills, CA---ShortsTV™, The Short Movie Channel in high-definition announced this evening the winners of the 4th annual Shorts Awards, a celebration of outstanding achievement in short films and the most prestigious shorts from around the world. The evening, which has become a...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

India Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Europe and World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Ondrej Zemanec o.zemanec@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

India Contact

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

India Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

India Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America