Shorts International

Shorts International Ltd is the world’s leading short film entertainment company with the world’s largest catalogue of short movies. It owns and operates ShortsTV, which brings audiences around the world the best short movies on TV, online and in theaters, as well as Shorts Factory, which produces original short film content for broadcasters and brands.

TV: ShortsTV is the world’s first and only 24/7 HD channel dedicated to short movies. Available across the US and Europe, the channel brings short stories to life in stunning high definition and covers the latest events in the short film industry. Find out more

Online: We offer hundreds of the world’s best independent shorts for download from stores in over 90 countries, including iTunes, Google Play and Amazon Instant Video. Find out more

Theaters: Since 2006, Shorts International has produced the annual Oscar Nominated Short Films theatrical release, bringing the world’s most highly awarded short movies to the big screen. Find out more

Studio: Shorts Factory, the production division of ShortsTV, produces original short film content for broadcasters and brands. Previous work includes productions for Sony Playstation, Nike and Virgin Atlantic. Find out more

Shorts International Ltd is headquartered in London, England and is represented in the United States by Shorts Entertainment Networks, a wholly owned subsidiary located in Los Angeles. The company is majority owned by Shorts Entertainment Holdings with AMC Networks a significant minority shareholder.

Meet The Team

Productions

Are you a filmmaker?

Are you a filmmaker?

Find out how to submit your film to us and how to make it to the big screen!

Read More

Press

Press

See our latest news and download branding and marketing materials.

Read More

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Asia

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Jeff Allen j.allen@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Asia

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World