Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

SHORTS INTERNATIONAL APPOINTS NEW PRESIDENT FOR EMEA

Shorts International, the world's leading short movie entertainment company, today announced the appointment of Philip Mordecai to the newly created role of SHORTS INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENT EMEA and will report to CEO and founder Carter Pilcher. At SHORTS International he will be responsible for all SHORTSTV channel network activities and oversee...

ShortsTV™ TO PREMIERE VINTAGE JUBILEE SHORTS FROM BRITISH FILM INSTITUTES (BFI) NATIONAL ARCHIVE IN CELEBRATION OF THE DIAMOND JUBILEE OF QUEEN ELIZABETH II

In honor of the Diamond Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth II, the international celebration which marks 60 years of The Queen's reign, ShortsTV., the world's only TV network dedicated to short movies, is teaming up with the British Film Institute (BFI) to world premiere Vintage Jubilee Shorts, a series of vintage...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Asia

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Jeff Allen j.allen@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Asia

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World