Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Launches World’s First Short Movie TV App

Shorts International, the world’s leading short movie entertainment company and operator of the ShortsTV channel, is pleased to announce the launch of the ShortsTV App, a revolution in the delivery of short movie content. Using advanced machine-learning algorithm technology, the ShortsTV App marries the linear ShortsTV feed with the functionality of the...

ShortsTV Announces Record Theatrical Release Opening of The 2018 Oscar Nominated Short Films

Shorts International, the world’s leading short film entertainment company and operator of the ShortsTV channel, is pleased to announce its most successful theatrical release of the ‘Oscar Nominated Short Films’, ahead of the 90th Academy Awards on March 4, 2018. ShortsTV’s theatrical presentation of the year’s best ‘Live Action Short...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

India Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Europe and World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Ondrej Zemanec o.zemanec@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

India Contact

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

India Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

India Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America