Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Selects Synacor To Power TV Anywhere Viewing

Synacor’s Cloud ID Selected To Provide TV Everywhere Authentication for ShortsTV Live and On Demand Programming on Digital Platforms Synacor Inc. (Nasdaq: SYNC) and Shorts International, the world’s leading short film entertainment company and operator of the ShortsTV channel, today announced the integration of Synacor’s Cloud Identity Platform with the...

ShortsTV acquires short films from Terribly Tiny Tales

ShortsTV acquires much acclaimed short films from Terribly Tiny Tales The popular films ‘Kheer’, ‘Deuce’ and ‘El’ayichi’ will be aired on TATA Sky ShortsTV this month ShortsTV, the world’s only TV channel dedicated to short films, has acquired 18 shorts from Terribly Tiny Tales (TTT). The service features the best...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

India Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Europe and World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

India Contact

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

India Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

India Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America