Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Launches Network's First SVOD Service in US with Amazon Prime Video Channels

World’s leading short movie selection now available to US Prime members in latest partnership LONDON, June 16, 2022 – ShortsTV, the global short film network, announces a deal to launch its subscription video-on-demand service on Amazon Prime Video Channels in the US, expanding its digital footprint in the country. ShortsTV has...

ShortsTV Acquires Rights to Oscar Winning Jane Campion’s Short Films

Short film network to feature a special programme celebrating ‘The Power of the Dog’ director’s earlier achievements in short film LONDON, April 6, 2022 – ShortsTV, the global short film network, has acquired multi-year rights to a collection of short films by industry trailblazer Jane Campion, winner of Best Director...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Lorenza Tuan l.tuan@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Latin America

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Asia

Pratik Rajendra Bhivagaje P.Rajendra@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World