Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

Shorts Launches in the US on Plex

Shorts International and AMCN unveil U.S. shorts-focused FAST channel LONDON, September 26, 2022 – Shorts International, owner of ShortsTV, the global short movie network, and AMC Networks announce a deal with free global streaming platform, Plex, to launch ‘Shorts’, the network’s FAST short movie channel, in the U.S. to millions...

Shorts International Appoints Ian Carrasco as VP EMEA & LATAM to Drive Growth

LONDON, July 19, 2022 – Shorts International, owner of the ShortsTV global network dedicated to short-form video entertainment, has appointed London-based Ian Carrasco as Vice President EMEA and LATAM. Carrasco will be responsible for accelerating ShortsTV’s growth across EMEA and LATAM, overseeing the rapid rollout of the Shorts and Cortos branded...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Lorenza Tuan l.tuan@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Latin America

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Asia

Pratik Rajendra Bhivagaje P.Rajendra@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World