Últimas Noticias

Vea nuestros últimos comunicados de prensa y descargue materiales de mercadeo y prensa.

SHORTSTV LAUNCHES ON UPC IN THE NETHERLANDS THE WORLD’S FIRST HD CHANNEL DEDICATED TO SHORT MOVIES

Shorts International, the world’s leading short movie entertainment company, today announced the launch of ShortsTV on UPC channels 25 (standard definition) and 64 (high definition). ShortsTV is a unique entertainment channel dedicated to short movies. ShortsTV broadcasts 24-hours a day in 30-60 minute blocks of short films and is available...

SHORTS AWARDS 2012 HONORS OSCAR NOMINEES, ‘WALLACE & GROMIT’ CREATOR

Movies: Past, present and future LOS ANGELES TIMES - 24FRAMES/Emily Rome Awards Party Coverage - February 25, 2012 The Film Independent Spirit Awards wasn't the only pre-Oscar ceremony happening this weekend: On Friday, the second annual Shorts Awards presented film slate-shaped plaques to the nominees competing in the short film...

Info Del Contacto

Contacto EU y América Latina

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Contacto India

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Contacto EU y América Latina

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

VENTAS DE CANALES

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto India

VENTAS DE CANALES

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

VENTAS DE CANALES

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

USA

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latinoamérica

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto India

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Elige tu Región

Europe y el Resto Del Mundo

India

América Latina y el Caribe

Los Estados Unidos