Últimas Noticias

Vea nuestros últimos comunicados de prensa y descargue materiales de mercadeo y prensa.

THE OSCAR 2011 SHORT FILMS

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. -- John Lasseter's pair of Oscars have a new friend: a lifetime achievement trophy. The Pixar and Disney animation chief received the award Friday night for his dedication to the 40-minutes-or-less medium from Shorts International, an entertainment organization which promotes, distributes, broadcasts and produces short films. "It...

THE OSCAR 2011 SHORT FILM AWARDS PARTY

Melissa Leo, Oscar winner, Best Supporting Actress - 'THE FIGHTER' with Director, of 'DEAR LEMON LIMA'- Suzi Yoonessi at The SHORTS Awards 2011 Party. Melissa Leo stars in the short film, 'DEAR LEMON LIMA' directed by Suzi Yoonessi available on iTunes. Links: www.suziyoonessi.com www.dearlemonlimamovie.com www.twitter.com/dearlemonlima dearlemonlima.wordpress.com

Info Del Contacto

Contacto EU y América Latina

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Contacto India

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Contacto EU y América Latina

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

VENTAS DE CANALES

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto India

VENTAS DE CANALES

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

VENTAS DE CANALES

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

USA

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latinoamérica

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto India

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Elige tu Región

Europe y el Resto Del Mundo

India

América Latina y el Caribe

Los Estados Unidos