Últimas Noticias

Vea nuestros últimos comunicados de prensa y descargue materiales de mercadeo y prensa.

BIG SCREEN BERKELEY - STARS IN SHORTS

Ever wonder what Kenneth Branagh and Judi Dench might look like in shorts? Wonder no longer: the two thespians appear together (but separately) in Stars In Shorts, a program of seven short subjects opening at Landmarks’ Shattuck Cinemas on Friday, September 28. As you’ve probably guessed, Dench and Branagh aren’t...

EXAMINER.COM - STARS IN SHORTS 7 SHORT FILMS STUDDED WITH STARS AND LOADED WITH FRESH IDEAS

Following the highly successful showings of its annual Oscar® Nominated Short Films, ShortsTV™ now presents STARS IN SHORTS, a celebrity-packed release of short movies featuring some of the world's most recognized and celebrated stars. The program is a tour de force of award winning talent including Colin Firth, Judi Dench,...

Info Del Contacto

Contacto EU y América Latina

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Contacto India

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Contacto EU y América Latina

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

VENTAS DE CANALES

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto India

VENTAS DE CANALES

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

VENTAS DE CANALES

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

USA

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latinoamérica

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto India

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Elige tu Región

Europe y el Resto Del Mundo

India

América Latina y el Caribe

Los Estados Unidos