Últimas Noticias

Vea nuestros últimos comunicados de prensa y descargue materiales de mercadeo y prensa.

ShortsTV™ BRINGS TODAY’S BIGGEST AND BRIGHTEST STARS TO THEATERS ACROSS AMERICA IN THE THEATRICAL RELEASE OF STARS IN SHORTS

Following the highly successful release of its annual Oscar® Nominated Short Films this past February, ShortsTV today announced Stars in Shorts, a celebrity-packed release of short movies featuring some of the world’s most recognized and celebrated stars. The program, opening in theatres beginning September 28th, is a tour de force...

ShortsTV™ GETS ANIMATED! WITH HOMAGE TO ANIMATION ICON BILL PLYMPTON

ShortsTV™ (www.ShortsTV.com), the world’s only TV network dedicated to short movies is launching this week a special collection of short films from animation icon Bill Plympton on Animate!. Airing tomorrow, the ShortsTV™ ANIMATE! Special will feature a series of animated short films from the award-winning animator. The special will also...

Info Del Contacto

Contacto EU y América Latina

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Contacto India

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Contacto EU y América Latina

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

VENTAS DE CANALES

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto India

VENTAS DE CANALES

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

VENTAS DE CANALES

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

USA

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latinoamérica

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto India

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Elige tu Región

Europe y el Resto Del Mundo

India

América Latina y el Caribe

Los Estados Unidos