Últimas Noticias

Vea nuestros últimos comunicados de prensa y descargue materiales de mercadeo y prensa.

JUDI DENCH SHINES IN STARS IN SHORTS

Dame Judi Dench, Kenneth Branagh, Keira Knightley and Colin Firth are among the British stars of a new collection of short movies entitled “Stars In Shorts”, opening in limited release in Los Angeles on September 28th. The seven shorts – which range from eight to 25 minutes in length –...

SCREEN INVASION - INTERVIEW WITH RUPERT FRIEND

Interview: 'STEVE' Writer-Director Rupert Friend Professionally-trained British actor Rupert Friend is probably best known to audiences (especially fans of “chick flicks”) for his roles in the period dramas Pride and Prejudice and The Young Victoria, but in recent years he’s also honed his skills as a writer, director, and producer...

Info Del Contacto

Contacto EU y América Latina

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Contacto India

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

Contacto EU y América Latina

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

VENTAS DE CANALES

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto India

VENTAS DE CANALES

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

VENTAS DE CANALES

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

VENTAS DE PELÍCULA

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

USA

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latinoamérica

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

Contacto India

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Contacto EU y América Latina

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto India

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Contacto Resto del Mundo

PROGRAMACIÓN

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

PRODUCCIÓN

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Elige tu Región

Europe y el Resto Del Mundo

India

América Latina y el Caribe

Los Estados Unidos