Press

Downloads

Select from the dropdown below to download World Press Kits, Posters, Stills, Trailers or Ballots.

Press Coverage

“Unsung but worth your time“

AO Scott - New York Times

“With little running time comes great power“

William Bibbiani - The Wrap

“Big issues tackled in brief films“

Kathy A. McDonald - Variety

“Be prepared to gasp, cringe and cry“

Frank Scheck - Hollywood Reporter

“The Oscar-nominated shorts may have smaller running times, but the themes tackled are often big“

Robert Abele - LA Times

LA Times
Review: This year’s Oscar Nominated Shorts cover a broad swath of human emotion
Read More
New York Times
Why Britain Is Outraged About an Oscar-Nominated Short Film
Read More
Close Up Culture
Interview: Short Film ‘One Small Step’ Pays Homage To Those Who Chase Their Dreams
Read More
Behind the Oscar-Nominated Documentary Challenging India's Taboos About Menstruation
Read Article
Oscars 2019: Live Action Short Film Predictions
Read Article
Animated Shorts Pack Big Punch in Oscar Race
Read Article
Short films of all stripes — animated, live-action, documentary — pack a punch this season
Read Article
Inside the Oscar Nominated Documentary Period. End of Sentence. That Aims to End Menstruation Stigma
Read Article
‘The 2019 Oscar Nominated Short Films’ Review: Heartbreak, Abbreviated
Read Article
Kids rule in live action shorts
Read Article
Oscars: Somber Themes Run Through Live Action Shorts
Read Article
Dearest Review: Short Cuts 2019, Part 1: Oscar's Animated Short Film Nominees
Read Article
Want to get a leg up on your Oscar pool? Watch the animated and live-action shorts
Read Article

Contact Our Press Team

US Team
For more information about the US release, please contact:
PR & Marketing ShortsTV US
Cathy Cassese Lingenfelser
+1 818-632-6073
c.cassese@shorts.tv
West Coast Press Contacts
Marina Bailey PR
Marina Bailey
+1 323-650-3627
marina@marinabailey.com

Dina Makhlouf
pr@marinabailey.com

Fabric Media
Jason Damata
917-297-8706
jason@fabricmedia.net

Theo Dumont
818-943-7876
theo@fabricmedia.net

East Coast Press Contact
Falco Ink
Janice Roland
(212) 445-7100
JaniceRoland@falcoink.com

Shannon Treusch
Shannontreusch@falcoink.com

Steve Beeman
Stevenmbeeman@falcoink.com

Meghan Kasel
meghankasel@falcoink.com

Digital & Interactive PR Contacts
Ginsberg Libby
Clay Dollarhide
323.645.6800
clay.dollarhide@ginsberglibby.com

Libeth Morales
323.645.6800
libeth.morales@ginsberglibby.com

North America Theatrical Bookings
Magnolia Pictures
Neal Block
212-379-9704
nblock@magpictures.com
Global Team
For enquiries outside North America, please contact:
PR & Marketing
Sebastien de Lame
0044 0207 012 1585
s.delame@shorts.tv
Sales
Kimberly Healy
+1 310-452-1400
k.healy@shorts.tv