2018 Oscar® Nominated Short Films

Download Press Materials

Download Press Kits Press Kits

World press kit

High quality
Low quality

Posters
Posters
Stills
Stills
Trailers
Trailers
Ballot
Ballot

Contact Our Press Team

US Team

For more informtation about the US release, please contact:

PR & Marketing ShortsTV US
Cathy Cassese Lingenfelser
+1 818-632-6073
c.cassese@shorts.tv

West Coast Press Contacts
Marina Bailey
+1 323-650-3627
marina@marinabailey.com


Jason Damata
+1 917-279-8706
jason@fabricmedia.net

East Coast Press Contact
FALCO INK
Steve Zeeman (Falko, Ink)
+1-(212) 445-7100
Stevenmbeeman@falcoink.com

Digital & Interactive PR
Clay Dollarhide
+1 323-645-6818
clay.dollarhide@ginsberglibby.com

North America Theatrical Booking Enquiries & Regional Press Contact
Neal Block
+1 212-379-9704
nblock@magpictures.com

Global Team

For enquiries outside North America, please contact:

PR & Marketing
Sebastien de Lame
0044 0207 012 1585
s.delame@shorts.tv

Sales
Kimberly Healy
+1 310-452-1400
k.healy@shorts.tv