2024 Oscar® Nominated Short Films coming soon.

ShortsTV Presents 2024 OSCAR® NOMINATED Short Films

LIVE ACTION | ANIMATION | DOCUMENTARY

Watch Trailer Get Tickets - US/Canada

Winners Announced In

  • 16Days
  • 2Hours
  • 58Mins
  • 25Secs

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!

ShortsTV has partnered with Women In Cloud to provide $30,000,000 in scholarships to women in tech and film

Are you a woman in film or technology? Click below to apply for a $6,000 scholarship for Free!

APPLY NOW FOR FREE

USA/20MINS/2017

Director

Synopsis

Vote on social to predict the winners

USA/20MINS/2017

Director

Synopsis

Vote on social to predict the winners

USA/20MINS/2017

Director

Synopsis

Vote on social to predict the winners

THEATRICAL RELEASE

In Theaters February 16th

Get Tickets - US/Canada

96th Academy Awards Ceremony

Sunday March 10th 2024 5PM PT | 8PM ET | 1AM GMT