Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

HEARTLAND FILM FESTIVAL - FILMS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD

October is my favorite month of the year for many reasons, not the least of which it is the month for the Heartland Film Festival. The Heartland Film Festival hosts film makers from all over the world. The film makers bring the films, present them on the big screen, discuss...

SHORTS INTERNATIONAL TO BRING CHINESE FILMS TO U.S. TV

A deal with Shenzhen Media Group will see seven award-winning short movies shown on the company's American and European channels. HONG KONG – Award-winning entries from China’s largest shorts competition will soon be seen on U.S. and European cable networks. According to a deal inked Friday at the China International...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Lorenza Tuan l.tuan@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Latin America

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Asia

Pratik Rajendra P.Rajendra@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World