Shorts International

Shorts International Ltd is the world’s leading short entertainment company with the world’s largest catalogue of short movies.

It owns ShortsTV, which brings audiences around the world the best short movies on TV, on mobile, online, and in theaters, as well as Shorts Factory, which produces original short film content for broadcasters and brands.

TV: ShortsTV operates the world’s first and leading 24/7 channels dedicated to short movies. Advertising-supported connected TV channel ‘Shorts’ acts as a gateway to the exciting world of short films and an introduction to ‘ShortsTV’, a premium pay-TV channel that brings all the greatest short stories to life and covers the latest events in the short film industry.

App: The ShortsTV+ App is available in selected markets and gives audiences the power to create their own movie channels based on their favourite genres and their mood.

Online: ShortsTV offers hundreds of the world’s best independent shorts for download from stores in over 90 countries, including iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon, and has a subscription on-demand service on Amazon Prime Video Channels.

Theaters: Since 2006, ShortsTV has produced the annual Oscar Nominated Short Films theatrical release, bringing the world’s most highly awarded short movies to the big screen.

ShortsTV also produces original short film content for broadcasters and brands. Previous work includes productions for Sony Playstation, Nike, and Virgin Atlantic, as well as productions for the ShortsTV network of channels.

Shorts International Ltd is headquartered in London, England, and is represented in the United States by Shorts Entertainment Networks, a wholly-owned subsidiary located in Los Angeles. The company is majority-owned by Shorts Entertainment Holdings with AMC Networks a significant minority shareholder.

Meet The Team

Productions

Are you a filmmaker?

Are you a filmmaker?

Find out how to submit your film to us and how to make it to the big screen!

Read More

Press

Press

See our latest news and download branding and marketing materials.

Read More

Contact Info

North & Latin America

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

Asia

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe

Shorts Entertainment Europe B.V.
Laan van Kronenburg 14
1183 AS Amstelveen
The Netherlands

World

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

North & Latin America

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Lorenza Tuan l.tuan@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Asia

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Channel Sales

Ian Carrasco i.carrasco@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Nick Scurfield n.scurfield@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

US

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Latin America

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Asia

Pratik Rajendra P.Rajendra@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Seb de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

North & Latin America

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Asia

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe & Rest of the World

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Asia

Latin America and Spain

North America

Rest of the World