Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV launches on Magyar Telekom

Hungary’s largest telecommunications company, Magyar Telekom, has launched ShortsTV on its TV platform. ShortsTV is the world’s first and only TV channel dedicated to short movies and will be available on channel 162. Distributed across the US and Europe, ShortsTV brings audiences professionally produced live action, animation and documentary short...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
EMEA Monthly Highlights
EMEA Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Marie Stroud m.stroud@shorts.tv

US Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US Contact

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region