Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Launches World’s First Short Movie TV App

Shorts International, the world’s leading short movie entertainment company and operator of the ShortsTV channel, is pleased to announce the launch of the ShortsTV App, a revolution in the delivery of short movie content. Using advanced machine-learning algorithm technology, the ShortsTV App marries the linear ShortsTV feed with the functionality of the...

ShortsTV Announces Record Theatrical Release Opening of The 2018 Oscar Nominated Short Films

Shorts International, the world’s leading short film entertainment company and operator of the ShortsTV channel, is pleased to announce its most successful theatrical release of the ‘Oscar Nominated Short Films’, ahead of the 90th Academy Awards on March 4, 2018. ShortsTV’s theatrical presentation of the year’s best ‘Live Action Short...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
EMEA Monthly Highlights
EMEA Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Jenny Hayden j.hayden@shorts.tv

World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Ondrej Zemanec o.zemanec@shorts.tv

US Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US Contact

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region