Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV launches on Delta

ShortsTV has launched its linear TV channel on the Delta platform in Zeeland province, the Netherlands. The channel, which is fully localised in Dutch and will be distributed in Delta’s Plus package, is the first and only 24/7 TV channel in the world dedicated to short movies. Available across the...

ShortsTV appoints Jesse Bergsma

Shorts International has appointed Jesse Bergsma as President of ShortsTV EMEA. A seasoned media veteran, he joins ShortsTV with nearly 20 years of media experience, having worked at CANAL+ and Chellomedia in the Netherlands. As a board member of Chellomedia Benelux, Bergsma was responsible for all affiliate business activities, including...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
EMEA Monthly Highlights
EMEA Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights
US Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
6-8 Luke Street
London EC2A 4XY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

US Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Kimberly Healy k.healy@shorts.tv

US Contact

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region