Latest News

See our latest press releases and download marketing and press materials

ShortsTV Indian Television Premiere of Jim Henson’s Short Films

ShortsTV to Premiere Historical Programming from Jim Henson, Offering Audiences a Look at his Early Short Films and how they Influenced his Subsequent Worldwide Success as Creator of the Muppets The early projects of Jim Henson, creator of the Muppets, are premiering on ShortsTV, the world’s only 24/7 HD TV...

ShortsTV to Release the Oscar® Nominated Short Films 2019

World’s Only Short Movie TV Network to Showcase Oscar Nominated Short Films Release with Theatrical Premieres of Best Live Action Short, Best Animated Short and Best Documentary Short Categories in addition to Digital Premiere ShortsTV, the world’s only short film channel, working with Magnolia Pictures, will open “THE 2019 OSCAR®...

Press Downloads

Branding Kit
Branding Kit
Monthly Highlights
Monthly Highlights

Contact Info

US & Latin America Contact

Shorts Entertainment Networks
2716 Ocean Park Blvd. Suite #1091
Santa Monica CA 90405
USA

Tel: 1.310.452.1400

India Contact

ShortsTV Networks India Private Limited
20th Floor, Oberoi Commerz II
Mohan Gokhale Road, Goregaon East
Mumbai 400063
India

Europe and World Contact

Shorts International Ltd
64 Great Eastern Street
London EC2A 3QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 613 5400

US & Latin America Contact

Efren Rodriguez e.rodriguez@shorts.tv

Linda Olszewski l.olszewski@shorts.tv

Florentina Almonte f.almonte@shorts.tv

India Contact

Chintan Sarda acq-in@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Channel Sales

Marshall Nord m.nord@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

India Contact

Channel Sales

Tarun Sawhney t.sawhney@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Channel Sales

Jesse Bergsma j.bergsma@shorts.tv

Film Sales

Simon Young s.young@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

US

Cathy Cassese c.cassese@shorts.tv

Latin America

Aaron Parra a.parra@shorts.tv

India Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Sebastien de Lame s.delame@shorts.tv

US & Latin America Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

India Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Europe and World Contact

Programming

Bruce Rider b.rider@shorts.tv

Production

Stephanie Charmail s.charmail@shorts.tv

Select Your Region

Europe & Rest of the World

India

Latin America and the Caribbean

North America